b1c6a2f280 · feat(useMood): options darkClass et persist pour le pattern dark/light · Updated 2026-07-18 09:51:42 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?